Loading...
 

Invitation for Huygens Webinar


The Huygens Webinar about Optimizing colocalization studies with Huygens will take place on Tuesday 26th of September 2017 at 9 A.M. CEST, 4 P.M. JST, 5 P.M. AEST and at 5 P.M. CEST, 11 A.M. EDT, 8 A.M. PDT. It will be streamed via Youtube on our website and you will receive the link for the live streaming. The Webinar will last 25 minutes, organized in 20 minutes of presentation and 5 minutes of Q&A.

Label
Label
Label
*
Fields marked with an * are mandatory.

Contact Information

Scientific Volume Imaging B.V.

Laapersveld 63
1213 VB Hilversum
The Netherlands


Phone: +31 (0)35 64216 26
Fax: +31 (0)35 683 7971
E-mail: info at svi.nl

Image Image Image Image Image Image