Loading...
 

News

Upcoming Huygens STED webinar

Wednesday 01 of March, 2017
Scientific Volume Imaging organizes a webinar about Huygens STED deconvolution on the 7th of March 2017 at 5 P.M. CET, 11 A.M. EST, 8 A.M. PST.

This webinar describes how to optimize your work-flow for obtaining the best results for STED imaging. STED images can be deconvolved with Huygens with truly stunning results. With Huygens STED deconvolution you will get a huge increase in contrast and resolution. This webinar will help you to obtain the best STED images!

Would you like to attend this webinar? Please let us know via this link:

http://svi.nl/webinarsted