BiteSizeBio SVI-Huygens webinar: the Batch Express

Thursday 22 of February, 2018
A new tool is coming soon in Huygens: the Batch Express! The high-quality Huygens deconvolution will be accessible with a fully automated image-processing pipeline within the new Batch Express option. You simply have to select the desired Image Feeder folder and the images in the folder will be automatically deconvolved by the Batch Express within seconds. The Batch Express supports a wide range of microscope types (widefield, confocal, spinning disk, multiphoton, STED, and a variety of SPIM/Light Sheet systems) and file formats. Compatibility with your image files is not an issue. After this webinar, your images will look better than ever before!

Join us on the BiteSizeBio SVI-Huygens webinar about the Batch Express the 24th of April 2018 at London time 4 PM, Boston time 11 AM, San Diego time 8 AM subscribing here.

Contact Information

Scientific Volume Imaging B.V.

Laapersveld 63
1213 VB Hilversum
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)35 64216 26
Fax: +31 (0)35 683 7971
E-mail: info at svi.nl

Image Image Image Image Image Image