Loading...
 

Invitation for Huygens Webinar 17.10 What's New


The Huygens 17.10 What's New Webinar will showcase the new features that will be included in the upcoming 17.10 Huygens version. Our team is still working hard to finalize a great 17.10 version and we do not know yet the exact date when it will be released. Therefore, the Huygens Webinar about What's New in the 17.10 version will take place at the end of October/beginning of November 2017 and a more precise date will be set later on during October. Two webinar will be organized: one at 9 A.M. CEST, 4 P.M. JST, 5 P.M. AEST and one at 5 P.M. CEST, 11 A.M. EDT, 8 A.M. PDT. It will be streamed via Youtube on our website and you will receive the link for the live streaming. The Webinar will last 25 minutes, organized in 20 minutes of presentation and 5 minutes of Q&A.

You can already subscribe for your preferred time slot and we will keep you updated about the date of the webinar.

Label
Label
Label
*
Fields marked with an * are mandatory.


Are you interested in the webinar organized by Scientific Volume Imaging? You can find more information at this webpage.